Reviews

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Great detail
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I love this resin, very predictable and quick setting, very strong and holds great detail. Works very well in bronze powder dusted moulds.
See me using it with bronze in my YouTube video
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY


Rating:  
Works perfectly
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I have used this mixed with both PE and PU resins for casting and also for dusting silicone moulds and it works extremely well for both processes. Buffs up to a lovely lustre. See it in use in my YouTube video.
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY


Rating:  
Brilliant for Woodturning projects
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  James

I have used this product for both casting and hybrid wood/resin Woodturning projects. It is fantastic, sets crystal clear and hard. Check out my YouTube videos
https://youtu.be/99gNn0nac50
https://youtu.be/j-nGiZQ4gZk


Rating:  
Awesome resin
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  James

This is a brilliant resin, not only for coating counter tops but I have also found it great for casting if volumes are kept down. It degasses itself extremely well and sets very clear and hard. It can be polished to a very high shine. Works well when combined with wood for Woodturning projects. I have made several YouTube videos using this product
https://youtu.be/jxNZx18PbcY


Rating:  
Very useful
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Daniel

I started buying Eposeal 300 when I was renovating an oak trawler. Very tolerant of moisture and deep penetration. It does not make the wood as strong as fresh timber but it sure saves replacing everthing! The only draw back is the vapour which will overpower in a confined space.


Rating:  
First time mound making
Thursday, 15 March 2018  |  Alan

I had a go at mouldy making for the first time with this kit. It was very easy to use and really pleased to find out the harder and silicon were packaged in the correct weights for mixing. I also found, when I made a call to the company, a very helpful chap on the line, he gave some solid advice and some hints and tips. Great service, great product.👍👌


Rating:  
Excellent for Beginners!
Saturday, 24 February 2018  |  Sarah

I wanted to make some small models for a project but found that starter kits elsewhere were too big or expensive - this kit was the perfect size for a small trial. The instructions provided on the product page were also very helpful! I've recommended it to my friends who were all impressed!


Rating:  
Amazing results
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  James

Very impressive and professional results. Easy to use and degasses itself perfectly. See how I got on with it on my YouTube video
https://youtu.be/luVPhQ6Ko1U


Rating:  
Absolutely fantastic service
Saturday, 25 November 2017  |  Adam

I ordered the clay on the 24th, it came a day later on the 25th. That, I was very happy about. As for the clay, it is superb quality and just the thing I was looking for. MBFiberglass has definitely made a customer for life. Couldn't be happier.


Rating:  
Pollycraftgp3481_f
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Christopher

Dont look any furthur polly craft moulding and casting resins are second too none i have tried dozens of products over the years and these are far superior highly recommend

call us now: 028 90 861992 mon-thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM , fri 8:30AM - 3:30PM
0 items - £0.00