Reviews

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
River table project
Saturday, 19 January 2019  |  Ross

Using the polycraft 5 for clear top coats and 35 for thr casting of the rivers
These resins set up great even when i accidently turned my heating off, i sand down and polish my tops which always look great
Packaging is excellent with quick deliveries
Prices are very competive


Rating:  
Best I Have Used
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Grace

This acetone seems to be the best by far to date, I have used so many different types of acetone and found this one works very well on all my nail clients, thumbs up


Rating:  
Good black colour
Friday, 2 November 2018  |  Terry

Previously been using the Sg2000 and adding pigment but have now found my new favourite resin.


Rating:  
Look. No further.
Tuesday, 23 October 2018  |  Marcus

I used to use a very well known product until I tried this.i is just as good with no bubbles and it's actually half the price per kilo than what I used to use , fantastic stuff!!


Rating:  
Good starting pack
Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Stanley

Having never did any fibreglassing this was a good kit to start my moulding project.


Rating:  
Brillant
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Ben

We purchase this alginate, for we found MBFG on the internet and they are only around the corner from where we live..... turns out that they have a huge stock of products that i was able to get for my life casting hobbies, its the first i have used and will be back again for the guy was super friendly and more than helpful to us.


Rating:  
Super Easy to Use
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Ciarnan

Did a small penny floor, first time every doing this sort of project. Worked really well and big thanks to the staff member that helped with mixing ration.


Rating:  
Mix & Pour... Simples
Monday, 1 October 2018  |  Joe

Two part resin, mixed to the guidelines, poured onto my table and 48 hours later i have a awesome clear resin table, looks the biz.

Also I ordered and recieved the product within 2 days.... not to mention the packagaing was first class.

10 out of 5 for Mb Fibreglass


Rating:  
Great detail
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I love this resin, very predictable and quick setting, very strong and holds great detail. Works very well in bronze powder dusted moulds.
See me using it with bronze in my YouTube video
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY


Rating:  
Works perfectly
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I have used this mixed with both PE and PU resins for casting and also for dusting silicone moulds and it works extremely well for both processes. Buffs up to a lovely lustre. See it in use in my YouTube video.
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY

call us now: 028 90 861992 mon-thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM , fri 8:30AM - 3:30PM
0 items - £0.00