Reviews

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Best I Have Used
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Grace

This acetone seems to be the best by far to date, I have used so many different types of acetone and found this one works very well on all my nail clients, thumbs up


Rating:  
Good black colour
Friday, 2 November 2018  |  Terry

Previously been using the Sg2000 and adding pigment but have now found my new favourite resin.


Rating:  
Look. No further.
Tuesday, 23 October 2018  |  Marcus

I used to use a very well known product until I tried this.i is just as good with no bubbles and it's actually half the price per kilo than what I used to use , fantastic stuff!!


Rating:  
Good starting pack
Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Stanley

Having never did any fibreglassing this was a good kit to start my moulding project.


Rating:  
Brillant
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Ben

We purchase this alginate, for we found MBFG on the internet and they are only around the corner from where we live..... turns out that they have a huge stock of products that i was able to get for my life casting hobbies, its the first i have used and will be back again for the guy was super friendly and more than helpful to us.


Rating:  
Super Easy to Use
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Ciarnan

Did a small penny floor, first time every doing this sort of project. Worked really well and big thanks to the staff member that helped with mixing ration.


Rating:  
Mix & Pour... Simples
Monday, 1 October 2018  |  Joe

Two part resin, mixed to the guidelines, poured onto my table and 48 hours later i have a awesome clear resin table, looks the biz.

Also I ordered and recieved the product within 2 days.... not to mention the packagaing was first class.

10 out of 5 for Mb Fibreglass


Rating:  
Great detail
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I love this resin, very predictable and quick setting, very strong and holds great detail. Works very well in bronze powder dusted moulds.
See me using it with bronze in my YouTube video
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY


Rating:  
Works perfectly
Wednesday, 26 September 2018  |  James

I have used this mixed with both PE and PU resins for casting and also for dusting silicone moulds and it works extremely well for both processes. Buffs up to a lovely lustre. See it in use in my YouTube video.
https://youtu.be/oLVJ3Yk1LvY


Rating:  
Brilliant for Woodturning projects
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  James

I have used this product for both casting and hybrid wood/resin Woodturning projects. It is fantastic, sets crystal clear and hard. Check out my YouTube videos
https://youtu.be/99gNn0nac50
https://youtu.be/j-nGiZQ4gZk

call us now: 028 90 861992 mon-thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM , fri 8:30AM - 3:30PM
0 items - £0.00